250.378.9745
SERVING AREA BANDS OF COLDWATER, NOOAITCH & SHACKAN

Contact

Head Office

#103-2090 Coutlee Avenue
P.O. Box 3090
Merritt, BC
V1K 1B8

E-mail: reception@schss.com
Telephone: (250) 378-9745
Toll Free: (888) 667-2477
Fax: (250) 378-4962

Stoyoma Dental Clinic

Hours of operation Mon – Fri 8am – 4:30pm

Box 3090
1999 Voght St.
Merritt, BC
V1K 1B8

Email: stoyomadental@schss.com
Phone: (250) 378-5877
Fax: (250) 378-9123

Trish Alexandruk, Office Manager

Staff

Jim Adams, Executive Director – adams.j@schss.com
Ruby Adams, NIHB Clerk – health-Clerk@schss.com
Kimberly Bent, Dental Driver – bent.k@schss.com
Lori Clark, Operations Manager – clark.l@schss.com
Tamara George, Wellness Coordinator – nnwellnesscoordinator@gmail.com
Joanne Trosky, Receptionist – reception@schss.com

Community Health

Gina Andrew, Community Health Representative – andrew.g@schss.com
Bonita Eagles, Community Health Representative – eagles.b@schss.com
Rose Kramer, Community Health Nurse – chn@schss.com

Home & Community Care

Dawn Chypyha, Personal Care Aide – chypyha.d@schss.com
Rena Jones, Home Care Nurse – jones.r@schss.com

Mental Health & Addictions

May Gilbert, Mental Health/Addictions – gilbert.m@schss.com
Doreen Jules, Mental Health/Addictions – jules.d@schss.com
Karen Lara, Mental Health/Addictions – lara.k@schss.com
Diana Lepine-Thomas, Mental Health/Addictions – and@schss.com

Nlaka’pamux Mental Health Team

Elizabeth Perdok, Mental Health Clinicians Manager – perdok-waboose.e@schss.com
Deanna Wolf Ear, Children & Youth Mental Health Clinician – wolfear.d@schss.com
Wanda Dexel, Mental Health Clinician – dexel.w@schss.com

Youth Services

Lucy Henry, Youth Development/Recreation Worker – henry.l@schss.com

Emergency Contacts

Fire/Ambulance/Police: 911
Poison Control: (800) 567-8911
BC Nurse Line: 811
NV Health Care (Hospital): (250) 378-2242
Merritt RCMP: (250) 378-4262
Merritt Fire Hall: (250) 378-5626
Highway Road Conditions: (800) 550-4997
BC Hydro: (888) POWERON

NIHB After Hours: (250) 280-1644 *Available from 4:30pm – 10:30pm. During Christmas Holidays; 8:30am-10:30pm. Please remember this number is not for general inquires; emergency travel and benefits only.

Holiday Emergency Contacts